Lincoln County Water District #2

Board Members

Board Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

Subdistrict Map

Sub-District #1-Leo Harrell-2019

Sub-District #2-David Lenk, President-2020

Sub-District #3-Randy Hutcheson, Vice President-2020

Sub-District #4-Richard McDermott-2021

Sub-District #5-Ron McGaskey-2019


Monthly Board of Director Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month @ 6:00 P.M. at the water district office.